Being LGBTQ in the Lowcountry

This project was made possible by initial support from the Gaylord and Dorothy Donnelley Foundation and continues through the generosity of donors like you. In appreciation of their support, we’d like to recognize the following donors for their commitments to the Lowcountry LGBTQ Documentation Project.

$1 – 99

William Howell Breard, Class of 2008
Marshall Seaton Brown, Class of 2009
Margaret Hotchkiss Cieslikowski and Daniel Cieslikowski
Jennifer Simmons Cormany, Class of 2014
Jessica Elfenbein and Robert Feinstein
Sarah Elizabeth Gerson, Class of 2010
Dona Haltiwanger and R. Curtis Haltiwanger, Class of 1969
Janet Johnson
Ashley Pagnotta
Priscilla Shumway

$100 – 499
Raymond G. Cox, Class of 1983
Peter F. Finnerty
Gregory Kanter
George T. Keller
Barry Pate and William Jones, Class of 1986
Frederick Thayer IV

$500 – 999
Darrell Basham
Boyd Beckwith and Jerry W. Hill, Jr., Class of 1987
Wynetka Shutt

$1,000 – 4,999
Taylor Sheldon DeBartola, Class of 2010 and William Andrew Shalosky II’

$5,000 – 10,000
Medway Charitable Trust

$25,000 – 50,000
Linda Ketner and Beth Huntley
Harriet McDougal

$200,000 and above
Gaylord and Dorothy Donnelley Foundation